Emails of Members in Service

District 7 Officers

District Representative Tina M. dr@d7afg.org
District Alternate Representative Shelly F. alternatedr@d7afg.org
District Secretary Heather D district_secretary@d7afg.org
District Treasurer Ed M. treasurer@d7afg.org

District Information Service Officers

District Information Service Liaison Kimberly S. disl@d7afg.org
District Information Service Secretary Laurie L. dis_secretary@d7afg.org

District Information Service Chairs

Al-Anews Jennifer L. alanews@d7afg.org
Alcoholics Anonymous Liaison Open aaliaison@d7afg.org
Alateen Meetings Open  alateen@d7afg.org
District Alateen Process Person Open  dapp@d7afg.org
Archives Mitch A. archives@d7afg.org
Cooperating with Professional Community (CPC) Johana M. cpc@d7afg.org
Group Records Open grouprecords@d7afg.org
Information Line Michelle A. informationline@d7afg.org
Institutions Maria S. institutions@d7afg.org
Literature Distribution Center Rachel C. literature@d7afg.org
Public Information Jody B. publicinformation@d7afg.org
Speakers List Ann Q. speakerslist@d7afg.org
Spanish Digna R. spanish@d7afg.org
Web Keeper Open webkeeper@d7afg.org
When & Where Pat S. whenandwhere@d7afg.org

Event Chairs

2018 Gratitude Dinner Chris H. gratitudechair@d7afg.org
2019 Day of Workshops Open