Emails of Members in Service

District 7 Officers

District Representative Shelley F. dr@d7afg.org
District Alternate Representative Heather D. alternatedr@d7afg.org
District Secretary Kimberly H. district_secretary@d7afg.org
District Treasurer Bob W. treasurer@d7afg.org

District Information Service Officers

District Information Service Liaison Laurie L. disl@d7afg.org
District Information Service Secretary Open dis_secretary@d7afg.org

District Information Service Chairs

Al-Anews Susan C. alanews@d7afg.org
Alcoholics Anonymous Liaison Patti M. aaliaison@d7afg.org
Alateen Meetings Iris L.  alateen@d7afg.org
District Alateen Process Person Open  dapp@d7afg.org
Archives Open archives@d7afg.org
Cooperating with Professional Community (CPC) Victoria P. cpc@d7afg.org
Group Records Casey W. grouprecords@d7afg.org
Information Line Kathy W informationline@d7afg.org
Institutions Open institutions@d7afg.org
Literature Distribution Center Donna L. literature@d7afg.org
Public Information Open publicinformation@d7afg.org
Speakers List Shira P. speakerslist@d7afg.org
Spanish Open spanish@d7afg.org
Web Keeper Johanna K. webkeeper@d7afg.org
When & Where Chris H. whenandwhere@d7afg.org

Event Chairs

2021 Gratitude Dinner Open gratitudechair@d7afg.org
2021 Day of Workshops Open