Emails of Members in Service

District 7 Officers

District Representative Heather D. dr@d7afg.org
District Alternate Representative Victoria P. alternatedr@d7afg.org
District Secretary Pat H. district_secretary@d7afg.org
District Treasurer Open treasurer@d7afg.org

District Information Service Officers

District Information Service Liaison Open disl@d7afg.org
District Information Service Secretary Open dis_secretary@d7afg.org

District Information Service Chairs

Al-Anews Laurie L. alanews@d7afg.org
Alcoholics Anonymous Liaison Danielle C aaliaison@d7afg.org
Alateen Meetings Open. alateen@d7afg.org
District Alateen Process Person Sharon C. dapp@d7afg.org
Archives Open archives@d7afg.org
Cooperating with Professional Community (CPC) Donna S. cpc@d7afg.org
Group Records Open grouprecords@d7afg.org
Information Line Carolyn L. informationline@d7afg.org
Institutions Open institutions@d7afg.org
Literature Distribution Center Kimberly H. literature@d7afg.org
Public Information Shira P. publicinformation@d7afg.org
Speakers List Jennifer H. speakerslist@d7afg.org
Spanish Fanny M. spanish@d7afg.org
Web Keeper Ed Mc. webkeeper@d7afg.org
When & Where Stephanie L whenandwhere@d7afg.org

Event Chairs

2024 Gratitude Dinner Open gratitudechair@d7afg.org
2024 Day of Workshops  Amanda S. dowchair@d7afg.org